Passport & VisaWestern Sahara

パスポート&ビザ Western Sahara

Since most of Western Sahara is controlled by Morocco, visitors need to take a look at Morocco’s via policy. According to the rules, the citizens of 69 countries can access Western Sahara and stay there for up to 90 days, and requires just a valid passport. However, there are a few exceptions: citizens of Hong Kong and Singapore can remain inside Western Sahara for only 30 days, the nationals of the Republic of Congo, Guinea, and Mali are now required to obtain an Electronic Travel Authorization (ETA) since November 1, 2018. Other than that, general visa rules apply. If you cannot find your country of origin on the list of 69 visa-exempt countries, your only option is to apply for a visa at the nearest diplomatic mission or embassy of Morocco.

外国為替レート   to

  1 =