Passport & Visaパラグアイ

パスポート&ビザ パラグアイ

A foreign national wishing to enter Paraguay must obtain a visa unless they are citizens of one of the eligible visa exempt countries or countries whose citizens are granted visa on arrival. Holders of passports of the following 61 jurisdictions do not require a visa to enter Paraguay for up to 30, 60 or 90 days (unless otherwise noted). European Union , Andorra, Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Iceland, Israel, Japan, Liechtenstein, Mexico, Monaco, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Peru, Russia, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Switzerland, Taiwan, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela

外国為替レート   to

  1 =