Passport & Visaトーゴ

パスポート&ビザ トーゴ

Visitors to Togo must obtain a visa on arrival to Togo unless they come from one of the visa exempt countries. Alternatively, they may obtain a visa from one of the Togolese diplomatic missions. All passports must have at least 2 blank pages and be valid for at least 1 year upon arrival at Togo. Citizens of the following countries can visit Togo without a visa: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Romania, Senegal, Sierra Leone and South Africa. Visa exemption also applies to holders of diplomatic and service passports of China (including passports for public affairs) and Morocco.

外国為替レート   to

  1 =