Passport & Visaシリア

パスポート&ビザ シリア

In accordance with the Law 2 of 2014 on Entry, exit and residence of foreigners in Syria, citizens of all countries require a visa to visit Syria. Visas must be obtained from one of the Syrian diplomatic missions in advance. Before 2014, citizens of many Arab countries did not require a visa, and citizens of many former Soviet states were allowed to obtain visas on arrival. According to IATA which supplies information provided by national governments visa-free access is still available to all citizens or people born in Algeria, Bahrain, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Mauritania, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Tunisia, Turkey, United Arab Emirates and Yemen and also female nationals of Morocco and non-resident nationals of Iraq (holding visa for a third country also can obtain visa on arrival or transiting Syria to Iraq within 1 week) and Somalia while visa on arrival is, according to this source, still available to most citizens of Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Egypt, Georgia, Iran, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Malaysia, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan. Visa exemption also applies to holders of diplomatic or service passports of Russia. A visa exemption agreement for holders of diplomatic and service passports was signed with Iraq and it is yet to enter into force.


Citizens of Lebanon can enter Syria without a visa if they arrive by land.


Admission is refused to holders of passports or travel documents containing a visa/stamp for Israel or any data that passenger has been to Israel or indication of any connection with the State of Israel.

外国為替レート   to

  1 =